India's Golden Triangle Tours

India’s Golden Triangle Tours are the best introduction India tour package to explore the India’s rich cultural heritage, especially for first-time visitors on holidays in India. India’s Golden Triangle comprises India’s three best travel destinations. The Golden Triangle usually starts from Delhi, moving to Agra, then to Jaipur in Rajasthan.

All these cities are steeped in history and culture of India with the presence of numerous architectural wonders including Taj Mahal, Amber Palace and India Gate.

Why Booking With Us

There are several seasons that you must travel with us


What our customers say about us


Antony Robert

From Spain

Thanks, Excellent service given


Mohammed Salem

From Turkey

Well co-ordinated tour . The team is always reachable and responsive